Meet the Board of Directors

Stephanie SmitheyStephanie Smithey
Stephanie Smithey

Board Chair - Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak and Stewart, P.C.

Catrina TateCatrina Tate
Catrina Tate

1st Vice Chair - Everwise Credit Union

Monica SmithMonica Smith
Monica Smith

Monica Brownewell Smith, 2nd Vice Chair - Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Beth FormanBeth Forman
Beth Forman

Treasurer - Deloitte and Touche

Jo Lynn GaringJo Lynn Garing
Jo Lynn Garing

Secretary - Roche Diagnostics

Danielle ShockeyDanielle Shockey
Danielle Shockey

CEO - Girl Scouts of Central Indiana

Debi Bardhan-AkalaDebi Bardhan-Akala
Debi Bardhan-Akala

Citizens Energy Group

Hollin HartHollin Hart
Hollin Hart

Cummins, Inc

Dr. Ken BrittDr. Ken Britt
Dr. Ken Britt

Marian University

Christina CheeksChristina Cheeks
Christina Cheeks

Eskenazi Health

Kelly CroppKelly Cropp
Kelly Cropp

Edward Jones

Arwa GhalawanArwa Ghalawan
Arwa Ghalawan


Poonam GillPoonam Gill
Poonam Gill

Midcontinent Independent System Operator

Denisse JensenDenisse Jensen
Denisse Jensen


Sheena LeeSheena Lee
Sheena Lee

Etica Group

Dr. Laura WilsonDr. Laura Wilson
Dr. Laura Wilson

Dr. Laura Merrifield Wilson, University of Indianapolis

Jenelle SmagalaJenelle Smagala
Jenelle Smagala

Synthesis Incorporated

Susie TownsendSusie Townsend
Susie Townsend

Visit Indy

Dr. Emily WebberDr. Emily Webber
Dr. Emily Webber

IU Health and Riley Children's Health

Dr. Stacy AtkinsonDr. Stacy Atkinson
Dr. Stacy Atkinson

Ivy Tech - Noblesville

Julie CarsonJulie Carson
Julie Carson

Marian University

Dr. Kathleen MarrsDr. Kathleen Marrs
Dr. Kathleen Marrs

IU Indianapolis

Olivia HawbakerOlivia Hawbaker
Olivia Hawbaker

Citizens Energy Group

Chad SideChad Side
Chad Side

Gibson Insurance

Maggie TatterMaggie Tatter
Maggie Tatter

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Donna BlackmonDonna Blackmon
Donna Blackmon

Indiana University Health

Crystal WalkerCrystal Walker
Crystal Walker

Liberty Grove Schools

Sarah BatemanSarah Bateman
Sarah Bateman

JPMorgan Chase

Michelle O'KeefeMichelle O'Keefe
Michelle O'Keefe

Eskenazi Health

Tene WrightTene Wright
Tene Wright

The Children's Museum of Indianapolis

Jo BiggersJo Biggers
Jo Biggers

Country Mark

Abel ContrerasAbel Contreras
Abel Contreras

Indianapolis Airport Authority

Dr. Chantee EldridgeDr. Chantee Eldridge
Dr. Chantee Eldridge

Strada Education Network