2015 Lt Governor's Leadership Luncheon sponsors

Ambassador sponsor:


Senior sponsor:


Cadette sponsor:


Junior sponsors:






Daisy sponsors:

  • Allison Transmission
  • Bose Public Affairs
  • Cardinal Health
  • CICP
  • Crowe
  • Dean Foods
  • First Person
  • Indianapolis Colts
  • Indiana University
  • Markey’s Rental & Staging
  • NCAA
  • Old National Bank
  • Pacer Sports & Entertainment
  • RJE Building Interiors
  • Stifel Nicholas & Co.
  • The Indianapolis Star
  • USA Funds
  • PNC
  • WTHR
2014 LGLL honorees

Photo: (front row: left to right) Deborah Hearn Smith - CEO at Girl Scouts of Central Indiana, Lt. Governor Sue Ellspermann, Girl Scout Emily Taylor, The Honorable Viola J. Taliaferro, Sarah Fisher, Angela Cain, and Cindy Hoye.

(back row: left to right) Dr. Janet Clark – vice president of academic affairs at Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College, Marianne Glick, and Crystal Livers-Powers - board chair of Girl Scouts of Central Indiana.