Earn Highest Awards

We know you want to do good things for the world: Help the people who need it most; Protect animals that can't speak for themselves; Treat the environment with the respect it deserves. We know you have great ideas, ones that make a lasting difference, and that you're more than ready to work hard to put those ideas into motion. Girl Scouting's highest awards—the Bronze, Silver, and Gold Awards—are your chance to make a lasting difference in your community... and in the larger world. Click on the menu to the left and start changing the world today!

Who can earn the awards?
Girl Scout Bronze Award for girls in grades 4-5
Girl Scout Silver Award for girls in grades 6-8
Girl Scout Gold Award for girls in grades 9-12